Träningssammanfattning September

Ännu en månad är slut och jag måste säga att den vart fantastisk vad gäller vädret! Jag var helt inställd på att det skulle bli höstrusk och 2 plusgrader men det har ju varit väldigt fint och mestadels torrt!
 
Träningen har fortsatt att rulla på bra. Jag har medvetet minskat tiden något och känner mig ganska nöjd med fördelningen.  
Ett lopp har det blivit också, Västgötaloppet 70 km och det var en rejäl utmaning som jag är glad att jag gav mig på! 
#1 - - TerryhOx:

I can say that i'm so delighted that I chanced upon this internet site! Not only has it previously been terribly worthwhile for everybody in situations of uncovering information on a multitude of content, yet it's recently been a good way to me to relate with more those exactly who cherish comparable tastes. Just stumbled upon so a myriad of quality tips and skills here having in reality bettered me around my every day lifestyle, and I'm unable to wait a little to convey this web site together with my buddies. Also, I understand that they're going to value all those wanted figures which they will find through this also. I most certainly will undeniably be re-evaluating this internet site time and again ever again, as there will be continuously something else fascinating and challenging to identify. site for establishing this phenomenal network, and I cannot really wait around to propagate this place with my friends. I fully grasp that they're going to value the cherished data that they may be able look for presented here aside from. I'll most certainly be reanalyzing this site again and just as before, as there can be continuously certain things absorbing and stimulating to ferret out. Regards for producing such an impressive base!

I am greatly grateful for finding unexpectedly this web site, considering it has granted me with unmatched training and information that I can ever choose in my personalized and experienced daily routine. I'll be bookmarking absolutely be disseminating the word when it comes to this superb service to my contacts and will persist to get back to it habitually to get more tools.

This site is able to to perfectly assist me to supported by my pastime. If you want to gain knowledge of more info on this content come visit my internet site: voicemail drop service

Till top